Atlas-blue.com

The airline Atlas Blue, a wholly owned subsidiary of Royal Air Maroc (RAM) was created on May 28, 2004. It provides international connections connecting the Moroccan cities of Marrakech and Agadir to different European countries. The offer initially includes the French, Italian, Belgian, Dutch, German, English and Swiss markets. The ambition of our company is to expand its field of activity in the next 5 years to other European countries. The flights are open to foreign tourists as well as to Moroccan residents abroad and to local residents.

The Atlas Blue company has set out to offer advantageous and competitive rates, thus encouraging the development of the Moroccan skies and the frequency of flights to and from Morocco. Atlas Blue offers a point-to-point service offering at a level of competitiveness in line with international best practices and in compliance with the most stringent safety standards in force in the air transport sector. The customer will have a diversified and attractive pricing offer. The distribution system favored by Atlas Blue is direct selling. It consists of online purchases, a call center adapted to each geographical region and a dedicated network.

Atlas Blue currently has a young fleet of six Boeing B 737-400 aircraft with 168 seats. Atlas Blue’s development policy is ambitious. It will result in the acquisition of two aircraft per year. Thus the fleet will consist of 14 aircraft in 2008-2009 before moving to 24 aircraft by 2012.

Atlas-blue.com

La compagnie aérienne Atlas Blue, filiale à 100% de Royal Air Maroc (RAM) a été créée le 28 Mai 2004. Elle assure des liaisons internationales reliant les villes de province marocaine Marrakech et Agadir à différents pays européens. L’offre comprend dans un premier temps les marchés français, italien, belge, hollandais, allemand, anglais et suisse. L’ambition de notre compagnie est d’élargir son champs d’activité dans les 5 années à venir à d’autre pays européens. Les vols sont ouverts aussi bien aux touristes étrangers qu’aux résidents marocains à l’étranger et aux résidents locaux.

La compagnie Atlas Blue s’est attelée à proposer des tarifs avantageux et compétitifs, encourageant ainsi le développement du ciel marocain et la fréquence des vols à destination et en provenance du Maroc. Atlas Blue propose une offre de services point à point à un niveau de compétitivité conforme aux meilleures pratiques internationales et en respect des normes de sécurité les plus rigoureuses, en vigueur dans le secteur du transport aérien. Le client disposera d’une offre en siège diversifiée et à tarification attrayante. Le système de distribution privilégié par Atlas Blue est la vente directe. Elle se compose d’achat sur Internet (online), d’un centre d’appels adapté à chaque région géographique et d’un réseau dédié.

Atlas Blue possède actuellement une flotte jeune, composée de six avions Boeing de modèle B 737-400 de capacité 168 sièges. La politique de développement d’Atlas Blue est ambitieuse. Elle se traduira par l’acquisition de deux avions par an. Ainsi la flotte sera constituée de 14 appareils en 2008-2009 avant de passer à 24 avions à l’horizon 2012.