Atmosphère d’Arganeraie

Whether you want to change your interior, or the tone and the atmosphere you want in your living, your restaurant, your store, or even your boat …, Sabine and Philip LUCIANI , interior designers and decorators, will be there to accompany you in your project.
By combining their expertise while imposing their styles and ideas, the team of Arganeraie Atmosphere endeavours to customize each inside and succeeds in creating unusual atmospheres by playing with natural tones, worn leathers, weathered wood, old items, …

Settled in Morocco for over 12 years, Sabine and Philip Luciani fulfill their customers’ wishes, with their clean and modern , as well as somewhat vintage style, to escape towards other eras. They have already realized several projects, namely, the renovation of the Essaouira “Villa de l’O” hotel, the refurbishing of the Vagabond Ocean restaurant, private villas in Rabat, the conversion of the land boat restaurant “The Dhow”, and in Marrakech, the creation of the restaurant “Le Cat’s”…….

In a continuing effort to obtain high quality finish, a workshop was created, guided by the design office, which both produces furniture, as well as fixtures, ceilings, floors, decorative elements …
And to meet their customers’ expectations, they opened LINE ARDEVIVRE ,a furniture and decoration showroom in Marrakech, with an exhibition capacity of more than 500m2 .

ATMOSPHERE OF ARGANERAIE
Interior designers and decorators in Morocco.

Atmosphère d’Arganeraie

Envie de changer votre intérieur, de donner le ton et l’atmosphère que vous désirez à votre lieu de vie, votre restaurant, boutique,…ou même votre bateau,…, les architectes d’intérieur et décorateurs Sabine et Philippe LUCIANI sauront vous accompagner dans votre projet.
En unissant leur savoir-faire tout en imposant leurs styles et leurs idées, l’équipe d’Atmosphère d’Arganeraie s’applique à personnaliser chaque intérieur et fait refleurir des ambiances hors du commun en jouant avec des tons naturels, des cuirs vieillis, des bois patinés, des éléments anciens, …

Installés au Maroc depuis plus de 12 ans, Sabine et Philippe LUCIANI répondent aux souhaits de leurs clients aussi bien par un style épuré et moderne, qu’un petit côté vintage pour s’échapper vers d’autres époques. Ils ont réalisés de nombreux projets, entre autre à Essaouira la rénovation de l’hôtel « Villa de l’ô », le réaménagement du restaurant l’Océan Vagabond, des villas particulières, à Rabat l’aménagement du bateau restaurant « Le Dhow », à Marrakech la création du restaurant Le Cat’s,….

Dans un souci constant d’obtenir des finitions de haute qualité, un atelier de fabrication a été créé, guidé par le bureau d’études, qui réalise aussi bien des meubles, que des agencements, des plafonds, des parquets, des éléments de décoration, …
Et pour répondre aux attentes de ses clients, a été ouvert le show-room d’ameublement et de décoration LIGNE ARDEVIVRE à Marrakech, avec plus de 500m2 d’expositions.

ATMOSPHERE D’ARGANERAIE
Architectes d’intérieur et décorateurs au Maroc.